Inner voice~

December 20, 2009

My inner voice tells me something. I can chose to ignore it, or push that voice aside, but it will come back when the thing it was warning me about comes to fruition.

I know this inner voice is my deep wisdom an intuition accumulated from years of experiences.

Sometimes, though, I fail to trust it – I wonder if it is only my fear – yelling out to keep me safe from long gone boogeymen. There is a chance the boogeymen are still real; but I wouldn’t need an inner voice to warn me if they were; I would already recognize them (or so I hope)

Only time will discern between the two possibilities – friend or foe – growth or withdrawal.

I must wait to see the truth~

One Response to “Inner voice~”

  1. bar stools Says:

    Swivel Kitchen Counter Stools…

    […]We really think visitors from our blog will benefit from info on your post although it is not related to our website[…]…


Leave a comment